Administrative Staff

Board

刘春莎 (Shasha Liu)
创始人 (co-founder)
董事 (Board Member)
唐思源 (Siyuan Tang)
创始人 (co-founder)
董事 (Board Member)
蔡伟 (Dr. Wei Cai)
创始人 (co-founder)
董事 (Board Member)

 

Current Administrative Staff: 2017-2018

刘洋 (Yang Liu)
校长 (Principal)
yang.liu@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2014
袁雪菲 (Rebecca Yuan)
副校长 (Vice Principal/PTA Chairman)
Rebecca.yuan@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2013
陈强 (Qiang Chen)
副校长 (Vice Principal/PTA Chairman)
Year Joined: 2015
qiang.chen@charlottechineseacademy.org,

于凤刚 (Edward Yu)
顾问 (Consultant)
ed.yu@wellsfargo.com, (704) 410-2397
Year Joined: 2006
陈瑞颖 (Diana Cheng)
教务长 (Academic Officer)
Diana.cheng@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2015
陈刚 (Gang Chen)
教务长 (Academic Officer)
gang.chen@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2015
王春燕 (Chunyan Wang)
教务 (Admission Officer)
chunyan.wang@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2017
陆怡平 (Yiping Lu)
总务长 (General Administration Officer)
yipping.lu@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: ????
张惠芳 (Brenda Cheong)
财务长 (Accounting Officer)
general@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: ????
姬妍 (Yan Ji)
财务长 (Accounting Officer)
general@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2016
王晴 (Michael Wang)
Publicity
Michael.wang@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2016
李强 (Frank Li)
Publicity
frank.li@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2016
萧旭东 (Xudong Xiao)
Discipline
xudong.xiao@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2016
郑代燕 (Daiyan Zheng)
教材(Textbook)
????@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2016
那方舟(Carrie Na)
P教材(Textbook)
carrie.na@charlottechineseacademy.org
Year Joined: 2016
Zhang Shuping (Shuping Zhang)
???
????@charlottechineseacademy.org,
Year Joined: 2016

Former CCA Staff