School Calendar 2018-2019

Fall 2018
Date Class Comments
Sunday Aug 26  No Open House
Sunday Sep 02  No Labor Day
Sunday Sep 09  Yes  First Day of Semester
Sunday Sep 16  Yes
Sunday Sep 23  Yes
Sunday Sep 30  Yes
Sunday Oct 07  Yes
Sunday Oct 14  Yes Fall Picnic
Sunday Oct 21  Yes Midterm Exam
Sunday Oct 28  Yes
Sunday Nov 04  Yes
Sunday Nov 11  Yes
Sunday Nov 18  Yes
Sunday Nov 25  No Thanks Giving
Sunday Dec 02  Yes
Sunday Dec 09  Yes
Sunday Dec 16  Yes Final Exam & Last Day of Semester
Sunday Dec 23  No Christmas Day
Spring 2019
Date Class Comments
Sunday Jan 06  Yes First Day of Semester
Sunday Jan 13  Yes
Sunday Jan 20  No MLK Day
Sunday Jan 27  Yes
Sunday Feb 03  No Chinese New Year Party(TBA)
Sunday Feb 10  Yes
Sunday Feb 17  Yes
Sunday Feb 24  Yes
Sunday Mar 03  Yes
Sunday Mar 10  Yes Midterm Exam
Sunday Mar 17  Yes
Sunday Mar 24  Yes
Sunday Mar 31 Yes
Sunday Apr 07  Yes
Sunday Apr 14  N0 Spring Break
Sunday Apr 21  Yes
Sunday Apr 28  Yes
Sunday May 05  Yes
Sunday May 12  Yes Final Exam
Sunday May 19  No Year-End Ceremony